Pages Menu
RssFacebook
Hartcliffe Nursery School and Children’s Centre

Term Dates

If your child attend either 5 days or 2.5 days a week the terms are:

Term 1:
From Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2:
From Monday 31 October  2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3:
From Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4:
From Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5:
From Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May  2017

Term 6:
From Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 22 July 2017

 

If your child attend either 4 half days or 2 full days a week (ALL YEAR ROUND PLACE) they will attend every week except the last week in August plus the public holidays and INSET days.

 

The Centre will be closed for the following public holidays:

25 December 2016 – Christmas Day

26 December 2016 – Boxing Day

2 January 2017 – New Year’s Day Holiday

14 April 2017 – Good Friday

17  April 2017 – Easter Monday

1 May 2017 – Early May Bank Holiday

29 May 2017 – Spring Bank Holiday

 

In addition to these closure days, we will also be closed on the following days for in service training (INSET) for our staff

 

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 10 July 2017

Friday 21July /Monday 24 July tbc